Team Contact

Vickie (813) 917-8354
Lisa   (727) 480-9365
DIRECTIONS
Tower Lake
130 Burbank Road
Oldsmar, FL  34677

Proudly
Sponsored by

Boat & Motor Superstores

Forte's

Forte's

Tierra

Your ad here?
Ask us How


A 501.C3 Non-Profit Organization

 

FREE Water Ski Shows at Tower Lake
130 Burbank Road, Oldsmar, FL 34677

   

Tampa Bay Water Ski Show Team

                      

 Schedule of Upcoming Shows

 

  Saturday August 23, 2014 6PM Wild West Show
  Saturday August 30, 2014 6PM Beach Party Show
  Saturday Sept 6, 2014  6PM  Patriot Show (for 9/11) 
  Saturday Sept 13, 2014 6PM Saturday the 13th - Superstitions
  Saturday Sept 20, 2014 6PM Rock the 80's
  Saturday Sept 27, 2014 6PM Margaritaville
  Saturfay Oct 4, 2014 6PM Big Band/Dixieland
  Saturday Oct 11, 2014 6PM Country
  Saturday Oct 18, 2014 6PM Oktoberfest
  Saturday Oct 25, 2014 7:30P The Phantom of Tower Lake (Nite)
  Saturday Nov 1, 2014 7:30P The Phantom of Tower Lake (Nite)
  Saturday Nov 29, 2014 4PM Holiday Show
       
 

ENTERTAINMENT Starts at 5:30 with Our Pre-Show

featuring some of our future stars! 

 

Watch Here for Announcement of our Spectacular Night Shows Coming in October

 

 

 

2012 06 23_4085_S.jpg